The 2016 Season

Sydney hosts the inaugural APRA event at Sydney Motorsport Park on February 21. The ex-Pulsar Challenge field will be fly under the newly formed association APRA (Australia Pulsar Racing Association Limited). When the field roll out for the first round of the season in Sydney, they will be running under the APRA Regulations and on the new Toyo R888R Proxes Tyre for the first time. Sydney will see the current defending Champion Dimitri Agathos running the much sort after #1.

<< View Article
Follow Us
Follow us on Facebook